Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Nice selection and friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Top notch service. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Al! We look forward to working with you again in the future.The Ver Hoef Automotive Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The staff is always friendly and does a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for the great rating, William. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Take care,The Ver Hoef Automotive Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Fast and good attendance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Jamie! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,The Ver Hoef Automotive Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Brent! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,The Ver Hoef Automotive Team

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 1, 2020

I called on a new pickup they just got in. Dion was very helpful. Had everything just about down so when I walked in all I had to do was take it for a quick spin and sign paperwork.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Helpful and neat

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review